Friday, 7 August 2009

Company structure and membership

Meeting Chairperson - Alan Postlethwaite.

Company Director - Architiect, Hugh Massey.
Company Director - Accountant, Scott Gomersall.
Company Director - Furness Building Society Genreal Manager,Ian Bell.
Company Director - Local Resident/Newsagent, Joe Wardman.

Member of Company / Company Secretary - Local resident, Graham Bromley.
Member of Company / Meeting Chairperson - Local Railway Historian, Alan Postlethwaite.
Member of Company - Graham Robinson.

Project Co-ordinator - Graham Bromley.

Member of Management Committee - Local Authority Principal Officer, Val Holden.
Member of Management Committee - Project Manager, Nicola Foster.
Member of Management Committee - District Councillor, David Pidduck.

Oral History Group - Joe Wardman, Graham Robinson, Alan Postlethwaite.

No comments:

Post a Comment